Collaborative Lawyers Colchester | www.collaborativelawyerscolchester.co.uk

Collaborative Lawyers Colchester
Members / Lawyers

Member Photo

Sue Wardropper
View Biography?

Holmes & Hills

T 01376 320456
E slw@holmes-hills.co.uk
W www.holmes-hills.co.uk

Member Photo

Karen Taylor
View Biography?

Essex Family Law

T 07704 982770
E karentaylor@essexfamilylaw.co.uk
W www.essexfamilylaw.co.uk

Member Photo

Jon Armstrong
View Biography?

Armstrong Family Law

T 01206 848426
E jon@armstrongfamilylaw.co.uk
W www.armstrongfamilylaw.co.uk

Member Photo

Alison Cantor
View Biography?

Thompson Smith and Puxon
Colchester and Clacton offices

T 01206 574431
E acantor@tsplegal.com
W www.tsplegal.com

Member Photo

Shelley Cumbers
View Biography?

Thompson Smith and Puxon Solicitors
Colchester and Clacton offices

T 01206 574431
E shelley.cumbers@tsplegal.com
W www.tsplegal.com

Member Photo

Philip Hoddell
View Biography?

Birkett Long

T 01206 217320
E philip.hoddell@birkettlong.co.uk
W www.birkettlong.co.uk

Member Photo

Simon Osborn
View Biography?

Fisher Jones Greenwood

T 01206 835326
E sosborn@fjg.co.uk
W www.fjg.co.uk

Member Photo

Ian Richardson
View Biography?

Sparling Solicitors

T 01206 733733
E IR@sparlings.co.uk
W www.sparlings.co.uk

Member Photo

Kate Taylor
View Biography?

Fisher Jones Greenwood

T 01206 835321
E ktaylor@fjg.co.uk
W www.fjg.co.uk

Member Photo

Jane Wilson
View Biography?

Fisher Jones Greenwood

T 01206 217561
E jwilson@fjg.co.uk
W www.fjg.co.uk

Member Photo

Sheila Crosby
View Biography?

John Fowlers LLP

T 01206 576151
E sheila@johnfowlers.co.uk
W www.johnfowlers.co.uk

Member Photo

Charlotte Knappett
View Biography?

Fisher Jones Greenwood

T 01245 890110
E cknappett@fjg.co.uk
W www.fjg.co.uk

 

If you are a Lawyer, Family Consultant or Finance Professional wishing to join the Collaborative Lawyers Colchester, please contact - Simon Osborn.

We both felt that the collaborative process enabled us to talk about what really mattered to us and that helped us to sort everything else out.